Ash Princess

Ash Princess

Author: Laura Sebastian

Publisher: Delacorte Press

ISBN: 9781524767082

Category: Young Adult Fiction

Page: 448

View: 394

Download BOOK »

The first book in the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people. Theodosia was six when her country was invaded and her mother, the Fire Queen, was murdered before her eyes. On that day, the Kaiser took Theodosia's family, her land, and her name. Theo was crowned Ash Princess--a title of shame to bear in her new life as a prisoner. For ten years Theo has been a captive in her own palace. She's endured the relentless abuse and ridicule of the Kaiser and his court. She is powerless, surviving in her new world only by burying the girl she was deep inside. Then, one night, the Kaiser forces her to do the unthinkable. With blood on her hands and all hope of reclaiming her throne lost, she realizes that surviving is no longer enough. But she does have a weapon: her mind is sharper than any sword. And power isn't always won on the battlefield. For ten years, the Ash Princess has seen her land pillaged and her people enslaved. That all ends here. "Sure to be one of the summer's most talked about YAs. . . . A darkly enchanting page-turner you won't be able to put down."-Bustle
Ash Princess
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Laura Sebastian
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-04-24 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

The first book in the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people. Theodosia was six when her
Ash Princess
Language: en
Pages: 364
Authors: Eve Langlais
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-15 - Publisher: Eve Langlais

From the ashes rises a fiery love. An old crone has a prophecy for Cam. Travel to the Diamond Kingdom and prepare to sacrifice yourself. Sounds like a suicide mission to him, but what else is he going to do? Everyone he loves is in grave danger, and he might
Princess of Lightning and Prophecy
Language: en
Pages: 373
Authors: Vallerie Sardosia
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-20 - Publisher: Vallerie Sardosia

Ash is the Princess and only Heir to the throne of Alaria. She is also the most powerful Royal to be born in a thousand years. Her betrothed is trying to abuse her power or kill her by taking it. In order to save herself and her Kingdom Ash must
Brothel Princess is a Female Wolf
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Mei YanKong
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-01-03 - Publisher: Funstory

The elder left female through actually catch up with the man to open bud for her small fish a turn over ride on the man tomorrow see that calculate divination of certainly reward him an old man of head his ya of say very accurate say she walk peach blossom
The Iron Fey Volume One
Language: en
Pages: 736
Authors: Julie Kagawa
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-08-27 - Publisher: Harlequin

Follows Meghan Chase, who learns she is the daughter of the summer faery king, as she journeys into the world of the fey to save those she loves and struggles against the iron fey.