Headstrong Like Us

Headstrong Like Us

Author: Krista Ritchie

Publisher: K.B. Ritchie LLC

ISBN: 195016523X

Category: Fiction

Page: 424

View: 486

Download BOOK »

Fans of Ella Frank and New Adult Romance will love this LGBTQ story about an American prince marrying his bad boy bodyguard.
Headstrong Like Us
Language: en
Pages: 424
Authors: Krista Ritchie, Becca Ritchie
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-19 - Publisher: K.B. Ritchie LLC

Fans of Ella Frank and New Adult Romance will love this LGBTQ story about an American prince marrying his bad boy bodyguard.
Headstrong Like Us
Language: en
Pages: 423
Authors: Krista Ritchie, Becca Ritchie
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-19 - Publisher: K.B. Ritchie

​You’re cordially invited to the wedding of Maximoff Hale & Farrow Keene, and according to Celebrity Crush—the ceremony for this American prince and his tattooed bodyguard is going to be the event of the century. There will be no wedding crashers. Including but not limited to: hateful people, rabid fans,
Charming Like Us
Language: en
Pages: 450
Authors: Krista Ritchie, Becca Ritchie
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-23 - Publisher: K.B. Ritchie

​As the hottest bodyguard on Security Force Omega, Oscar Oliveira has no trouble finding a warm body at any odd hour. But he's ready for more. And for the first time in this ex-pro boxer's life, he just got rejected. For a kiss. Oscar's friends warned him not to fall
Sinful Like Us
Language: en
Pages: 459
Authors: Krista Ritchie, Becca Ritchie
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09-10 - Publisher: K.B. Ritchie

HOW CAN IT BE WRONG IF IT FEELS SO GOOD Dating an American princess comes with a massive amount of baggage–all of which I’m willing to carry strapped on my back in quicksand and through seven hells. But Jane Cobalt’s baggage, I’m unprepared for. It comes in the form of
Infamous Like Us
Language: en
Pages: 528
Authors: Krista Ritchie, Becca Ritchie
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-18 - Publisher: K.B. Ritchie

22-year-old Sullivan Meadows knew dating Akara & Banks would be complicated, but now that her relationship is public, everything has been put on blast: @HeatherB: Can’t believe Sullivan Meadows is dating TWO men and they’re like all together. Like OMG. Totally didn’t think the rumors were true. @YuiK: anyone know