Heartstopper Volume Three

Heartstopper Volume Three

Author: Alice Oseman

Publisher: Hodder Children's Books

ISBN: 1444952773

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 384

View: 626

Download BOOK »

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.
Heartstopper Volume Three
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Alice Oseman
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-02-06 - Publisher: Hodder Children's Books

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced.
Heartstopper Volume Three
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Alice Oseman
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-02-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

*Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of the bestselling HEARTSTOPPER series. *Includes exclusive Tao/Elle mini-comic!* 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced.
Heartstopper - Volume 3
Language: it
Pages: 384
Authors: Alice Oseman
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-02 - Publisher: Edizioni Mondadori

Charlie non avrebbe mai pensato che Nick potesse ricambiare il suo sentimento, ma ora sono ufficialmente fidanzati, e Nick ha anche trovato il coraggio di dirlo a sua madre. Ma ora deve dirlo anche agli altri; e la vita non è sempre semplice, anche se hai accanto qualcuno che ti
Heartstopper Volume Two
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Alice Oseman
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-07-11 - Publisher: Hachette UK

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of the bestselling HEARTSTOPPER series. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!* 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully
Heartstopper: Volume 3, Volume 3
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Alice Oseman
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-04 - Publisher: Graphix

The third volume in the poignant and sweet Heartstopper series, featuring beautiful two-color artwork Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book. -- Rainbow Rowell, author of Carry On Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick has even found