Heaven In Your Eyes (La Fleur de Love: Book Four)
Language: en
Pages: 342
Authors: Lori Leger
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-29 - Publisher: Cajunflair Publishing

Things are finally falling into place for Annie McAllister. She’s relocated to a new town, into a new home, and partnered with a thriving physical therapy practice. The youngest of eight children has achieved the independence she’s always craved. No complications will keep this McAllister from doing whatever she wants,
The Works of Francis Bacon, Lord Chancellor of England
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Francis Bacon, Basil Montagu
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1844 - Publisher:

Books about The Works of Francis Bacon, Lord Chancellor of England
A Match Made in Heaven
Language: en
Pages: 221
Authors: Jeanne Carmichael
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1993 - Publisher: Harlequin Treasury-Harlequin Regency 90s

A Match Made In Heaven by Jeanne Carmichael released on Apr 23, 1993 is available now for purchase.
Heaven and earth. Sardanapalus. The two Foscari. The deformed transformed
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: George Gordon Byron Baron Byron, Thomas Moore
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1900 - Publisher:

Books about Heaven and earth. Sardanapalus. The two Foscari. The deformed transformed
Is There Bacon in Heaven?
Language: un
Pages: 256
Authors: Ali Hassan
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-09-06 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

For fans of Russell Peters, Trevor Noah, and Mark Critch​ comes a hilarious debut memoir about life growing up on the outside and finding one’s place in the world, by stand-up comic and popular CBC host, Ali Hassan. Growing up, Ali Hassan was a chameleon. His friends came from many