Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade

Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade

Author: Je-tae Yoo

Publisher: Seven Seas

ISBN: 193593497X

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 192

View: 535

Download BOOK »

For fans of Hellsing and Berserk comes an all new ultra-violent supernatural manga series about history’s most famous slasher, with a twist. Throughout history, a secret organization has lurked in the shadows. All that stands between their demonic machinations and the safety of Victorian London is... Jack the Ripper and his savage Hell Blade. In the ongoing battle between between demons and demonslayer, the famed Sherlock Holmes lends Jack his help, while genuis scientist Nikola Tesla, and the superhuman Mr. Hyde join the fray. With bold and graphic artwork in the vein of the classic vampire hunter manga series Hellsing, Jack the Ripper: Hellblade is a shocking and fascinating reimagining of the world’s most famous serial killer.
Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Je-tae Yoo
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-10-02 - Publisher: Seven Seas

For fans of Hellsing and Berserk comes an all new ultra-violent supernatural manga series about history’s most famous slasher, with a twist. Throughout history, a secret organization has lurked in the shadows. All that stands between their demonic machinations and the safety of Victorian London is... Jack the Ripper and
Jack the Ripper: the Man Behind the Blade
Language: en
Pages: 290
Authors: S.M. Cornthwaite
Categories: True Crime
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-28 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

A theory like no other and an over century long secret, revealed The Whitechapel murders during the Autumn of terror in 1888 left a city paralyzed in fear. The murderer went down in infamy as his identity has never been uncovered—until now! Many have speculated over the Ripper’s identity since
Jack the Ripper - Through the Mists of Time
Language: en
Pages: 201
Authors: Peter Hodgson
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-08-26 - Publisher: Pneuma Springs Publishing

Over a century ago a series of shocking mutilation murders took place in a squalid, overcrowded district of Victorian London. Five women fell victim to a man driven by rage and violent fantasy. The newspapers of the day gave him a chilling nickname, a name that evokes images of gas-lit
Complete Jack The Ripper
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Donald Rumbelow
Categories: True Crime
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-18 - Publisher: Random House

Fully updated and revised, Donald Rumbelow’s classic work is the ultimate examination of the facts, theories, fictions and fascinations surrounding the greatest whodunit in history. The Complete Jack the Ripper lays out all the evidence in the most comprehensive summary ever written about the Ripper. Rumbelow, a former London Metropolitan
Tales of the Time Scouts II
Language: en
Pages: 784
Authors: Robert Asprin, Linda Evans
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-05 - Publisher: Baen Books

Two Time Scout series novels in one volume! Ripping Time: When terrorists gun down Jenna Caddrick's fiancee, the only daughter of Senator John Caddrick is trapped in a desperate struggle to stay alive. With a pack of killers on her trail, Jenna plunges through Shangri-La Station's time touring gates-and lands