Not the Kind of Earl You Marry
Language: en
Pages: 303
Authors: Kate Pembrooke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-27 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Fans of Netflix's Bridgerton series will adore this stunning historical romance debut, where a wary wallflower enters a fake engagement with one of London's most eligible bachelors. The one woman in London who doesn’t want to marry him is now his fiancée. William Atherton, Earl of Norwood, is as shocked
How to Survive a Scandal
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Samara Parish
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-25 - Publisher: Hachette UK

In this whirlwind regency romance, perfect for fans of Netflix's Bridgerton, a near-death experience leads to a marriage of convenience for two unsuspecting strangers, but will their unusual meeting lead them to true love? Lady Amelia was raised to be the perfect duchess, accomplished in embroidery, floral arrangement, and managing
The Australian Journal
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Samara Parish
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1886 - Publisher:

Books about The Australian Journal
The Saturday Review of Politics, Literature, Science, Art, and Finance
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Samara Parish
Categories: Art
Type: BOOK - Published: 1877 - Publisher:

Books about The Saturday Review of Politics, Literature, Science, Art, and Finance
The T. & W. club papers: an illustr. monthly magazine. May-Dec., 1877
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: T. and W. club papers
Categories: Art
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher:

Books about The T. & W. club papers: an illustr. monthly magazine. May-Dec., 1877