She Matches My Insanity

She Matches My Insanity

Author: M. moretta

Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN: 1986532038

Category:

Page: 98

View: 607

Download BOOK »

Hello everyone, this is the third publication dedicated to my favorite girl Mabú... and Lorenzo of course. My name is Mario, but I am better known by my pen name Birlocho, I am an Ecuadorian artist, born in a small city named Portoviejo, I love to draw female figures adding a Little bit of humor in the process, my work is based on real models and situations drawn in my own style, which is the result of thousands of hours in front of the TV during the course of my childhood and adolescence; resulting in this particular way to see the life that I like to call "my vision." Vision that I would like to share with you through this book, this third edition Titled "she matches my insanity" consist of a group of short stories and perfect examples of what my vision is about, making parodies of world class pop culture through the eyes of a girl from a small city of a coast province in a sudamerican country... and her cat. So, welcome to Mabú's third book, this time in English! Enjoy!!
She Matches My Insanity
Language: en
Pages: 98
Authors: M. moretta
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-13 - Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

Hello everyone, this is the third publication dedicated to my favorite girl Mabú... and Lorenzo of course. My name is Mario, but I am better known by my pen name Birlocho, I am an Ecuadorian artist, born in a small city named Portoviejo, I love to draw female figures adding
The Symptoms of My Insanity
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Mindy Raf
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-04-18 - Publisher: Penguin

For fans of Louise Rennison, Sarah Mlynowski, and Stephanie Perkins comes a laugh-out-loud, bittersweet debut full of wit, wisdom, heart, and a hilarious, unforgettable heroine. It's kind of crazy how you can pay so much attention to yourself and still not see a thing. Izzy is a hypochondriac with enormous
My Insanity
Language: en
Pages: 116
Authors: Dr. Thomas Berry PhD
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-11-26 - Publisher: Page Publishing Inc

Do you sometimes feel the urge to just run away and escape from the drudgeries of life? David Wallace did just that. He tried to escape and ran willingly right into an asylum, a world totally different from what he had woken up to every day. From then on, his
Seven Years of Insanity—the Beginning
Language: en
Pages: 246
Authors: Mark A King & Glena Jessee-King
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-04-14 - Publisher: WestBow Press

Terrorist plots lead to greater complications in ‘Seven Years of Insanity—the Beginning’ After traumatic loss, a secular counselor and spiritually-cold Christian returns to active military duty to investigate a series of terrorist bombings in Florida, leading him to uncover events that may lead to the end times in Mark A.
The Invention of Madness
Language: en
Pages: 280
Authors: Emily Baum
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-19 - Publisher: University of Chicago Press

Throughout most of history, in China the insane were kept within the home and treated by healers who claimed no specialized knowledge of their condition. In the first decade of the twentieth century, however, psychiatric ideas and institutions began to influence longstanding beliefs about the proper treatment for the mentally