Sizzling Sixteen

Sizzling Sixteen

Author: Janet Evanovich

Publisher: St. Martin's Press

ISBN: 0312383312

Category: Fiction

Page: 340

View: 718

Download BOOK »

Intrepid sleuth Stephanie Plum, her grandmother, and her other companions struggle to outmaneuver a killer who is targeting Vinnie, a case that is further complicated by Lula's involvement in a fraudulent investment scheme.
Sizzling Sixteen
Language: en
Pages: 340
Authors: Janet Evanovich
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-06-21 - Publisher: St. Martin's Press

Intrepid sleuth Stephanie Plum, her grandmother, and her other companions struggle to outmaneuver a killer who is targeting Vinnie, a case that is further complicated by Lula's involvement in a fraudulent investment scheme.
Sizzling Sixteen
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Janet Evanovich
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-06-22 - Publisher: St. Martin's Press

Trenton, New Jersey, bounty hunter Stephanie Plum has inherited a "lucky" bottle from her Uncle Pip. Problem is, Uncle Pip didn't specify if the bottle brought good luck or bad luck. . . . BAD LUCK: Vinnie, of Vincent Plum Bail Bonds, has run up a gambling debt of $786,000
Sizzling Sixteen
Language: en
Pages: 178
Authors: Janet Evanovich
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-07-22 - Publisher: Hachette UK

It's dangerous to owe money to a mobster... Stephanie Plum inherits a 'lucky' bottle from her uncle pip in Sizzling Sixteen, but is it good luck or bad luck? Janet Evanovich's hilarious and thrilling Stephanie Plum series is not to be missed by fans of JD Robb and Lee Child.
Wicked Appetite
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Janet Evanovich
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-09-14 - Publisher: Macmillan

Life in Marblehead has had a pleasant predictability, until Diesel arrives. Rumor has it that a collection of priceless ancient relics representing the Seven Deadly Sins have made their way to Boston's North Shore. Partnered with pastry chef Lizzie Tucker, Diesel bullies and charms his way through historic Salem to
Secrets of My Hollywood Life
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Jen Calonita
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-11-16 - Publisher: Hachette UK

For fans of The Princess Diaries and Famous in Love, an engrossing look behind the velvet ropes of stardom from a former Teen People Senior Editor who has seen it all. What if your picture was taped inside teenage boys' lockers across America, your closets were bursting with never-worn designer