The Accidental Bride

The Accidental Bride

Author: Denise Hunter

Publisher: Harper Collins

ISBN: 9781595548023

Category: Fiction

Page: 304

View: 494

Download BOOK »

Two high-school sweethearts, a wedding reenactment, and one absent-minded preacher. Is it a recipe for disaster or a chance for a new beginning? Shay Brandenberger is a survivor. She's lived through a crazy childhood, a failed marriage, and single parenthood-with her confidence intact. But not for long. Because when Shay participates in her town's Founder's Day wedding reenactment, she finds herself face-to-face with the one man who takes her breath away and leaves her weak in the knees: Travis McCoy. Travis is back in town after years way on the rodeo circuit. His one regret in life is breaking Shay's heart when they were high-school sweethearts. He's determined to get it right this time. So when their Founder's Day "marriage" is accidentally made official, Travis seizes the day. Can Shay put aside her pride to let Travis help her, or will their accidental marriage be dissolved before it can begin?
The Accidental Bride
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Denise Hunter
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-01-03 - Publisher: Harper Collins

Two high-school sweethearts, a wedding reenactment, and one absent-minded preacher. Is it a recipe for disaster or a chance for a new beginning? Shay Brandenberger is a survivor. She's lived through a crazy childhood, a failed marriage, and single parenthood-with her confidence intact. But not for long. Because when Shay
The Accidental Bride
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Jane Feather
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-11-04 - Publisher: Bantam

The second novel in the captivating Brides Trilogy, in which three unconventional young women vow they will never marry—only to be overtaken by destiny. The Accidental Bride could only be the story of Phoebe, the "awkward" one . . . For four years, Cato, the Marquis of Granville, had been
The Accidental Bride
Language: en
Pages: 374
Authors: Christina Skye
Categories: Celebrity chefs
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher: MIRA

When her friends order her to take a vacation, successful chef Jilly O'Hara is less than enthused. She may be overworked, but a trip to the mountains is not her idea of fun. Especially when she's roped into an outrageous scheme to pose as a happy bride - all to
The Accidental Bride: Bride Book 2
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Jane Feather
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-22 - Publisher: Hachette UK

New York Times bestselling author Jane Feather sets her Brides trilogy against the turmoil of the English Civil War, and tells the tales of three unconventional young women who vow they will never marry - only to be overtaken by destiny. Fans of Stephanie Laurens, Julia Quinn and Liz Carlyle
The Accidental Bride
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Sheila Rabe
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2002 - Publisher:

Books about The Accidental Bride