The Lightning Stenography Device

The Lightning Stenography Device

Author: Magdalene Sullivan

Publisher:

ISBN: 0996539514

Category: Authors

Page: 432

View: 725

Download BOOK »

An author falls asleep wearing a thought to text device and wakes up to a novel which informs him he will have a seizure: this novel. As his lover struggles to escape a similar fate, this psychedelic tale combining speculative fiction and fantasy dissolves into the fable of a sublingual Huntress as she fights to save her King.
The Lightning Stenography Device
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Magdalene Sullivan
Categories: Authors
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-19 - Publisher:

An author falls asleep wearing a thought to text device and wakes up to a novel which informs him he will have a seizure: this novel. As his lover struggles to escape a similar fate, this psychedelic tale combining speculative fiction and fantasy dissolves into the fable of a sublingual
Stenography
Language: en
Pages: 118
Authors: Magdalene Sullivan
Categories: Shorthand
Type: BOOK - Published: 1888 - Publisher:

Books about Stenography
Delilah, My Woman
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: M. F. Sullivan
Categories: Shorthand
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-02 - Publisher:

An artist's life spirals into serial murder as, obsessed by two very different women, he is forced to make a decision about what is most valuable in his life. A work of erotic violence in the vein of Nabokov, DELILAH, MY WOMAN is M. F. Sullivan's transgressive debut novel, now
The General's Bride
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: M. F. Sullivan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-14 - Publisher:

Fight through the surreal dreamscape in the second entry of this LGBTQ+ cyberpunk/horror trilogy. Trapped in a strange Void with a saint of death and a famous mystic, General Dominia di Mephitoli must evade a fiend which wears the form of her dead wife on her way back to Earth-with
The Hierophant's Daughter
Language: en
Pages: 286
Authors: M. F. Sullivan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-19 - Publisher:

By 4042 CE, the Hierophant and his cannibalistic army of martyrs are dangerously near global dominance. That same year his daughter, General Dominia di Mephitoli, flees the so-called Holy Father's regime in a globetrotting gambit to resurrect her wife. Dive into the first of a horrific cyberpunk trilogy LGBTQ+ readers