Your Mouth Drives Me Crazy

Your Mouth Drives Me Crazy

Author: HelenKay Dimon

Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corp.

ISBN: 9780758240569

Category: Fiction

Page: 304

View: 877

Download BOOK ยป

Never Let Me Go Annie Parks came to Hawaii to settle a score, not spend time handcuffed to a sexy stranger's bed--even if said stranger saved her from drowning after she was pitched overboard by some goons. Looking at six feet of hard, Hawaiian muscle and gorgeous cool that's making forgotten parts of her say, "Aloha!," Annie needs to stay focused. But a side dish of Kane Travers is awfully tempting. Kauai Police Chief Kane Travers is not a vacation kind of guy. So it figures that when Internal Affairs suspended him, he'd end up rescuing a sarcastic, dishonest, extremely hot redhead who is clearly hiding something. Kane's got half a mind to give Miss Whoever She Is something she'll never forget, even if his cop senses tell him she needs his protection. But how can he get her to tell him anything when his mouth won't stop covering hers?
Your Mouth Drives Me Crazy
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: HelenKay Dimon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-03-01 - Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corp.

Never Let Me Go Annie Parks came to Hawaii to settle a score, not spend time handcuffed to a sexy stranger's bed--even if said stranger saved her from drowning after she was pitched overboard by some goons. Looking at six feet of hard, Hawaiian muscle and gorgeous cool that's making
Compelling Connection
Language: en
Pages: 299
Authors: Karen Young
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1989 - Publisher:

Compelling Connectio by Karen Young released on Jul 25, 1989 is available now for purchase.
Drive Me Crazy
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Portia MacIntosh
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-24 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

The unputdownable feel-good romance from Portia MacIntosh, perfect for fans of Rosie Blake, Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. It was supposed to be the trip of a lifetime...
Story
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Whit Burnett, Martha Foley
Categories: Short stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 1960 - Publisher:

Books about Story
Modern Short Stories from Story Magazine
Language: en
Pages: 213
Authors: Whit Burnett, Martha Foley
Categories: Short stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 1960 - Publisher:

Books about Modern Short Stories from Story Magazine